The Board of Directors of PJSC LUKOIL held a meeting in Moscow today. The following size and composition of the Management Committee were approved:​​

1 Vagit Alekperov President
2 Vadim Vorobyov Senior Vice-President, Sales and Supplies
3 Ravil Maganov First Executive Vice-President
4 Ilya Mandrik Vice-President, Exploration and Development
5​ Ivan Maslyaev Vice-President, General Counsel
6 Alexander Matytsyn First Vice-President
7 Anatoly Moskalenko Vice-President, Human Resources Management and Security
8 Vladimir Nekrasov First Vice-President
9 Stanislav Nikitin Vice-President – Treasurer
10 Oleg Pashaev Vice-President, Oil Product Sales
11 Denis Rogachev Vice-President, Procurement
12 Gennady Fedotov Vice-President, Economics and Planning
13 Evgeny Khavkin Vice-President, Chief of Staff of PJSC LUKOIL
14 Azat Shamsuarov Senior Vice-President, Oil and Gas Production

​The Board of Directors also established the principal terms and conditions of contracts with the members of the Management Committee and determined the amount of payment for services on the audit of the 2017 accounting statements of the Company under Russian Accounting Standards. The Board of Directors has also approved the Calendar of meetings (Work Plan) of the Board of Directors for 2017-2018.​