Highland Gold Mining Limited (“Highland Gold” or the “Company”, AIM: HGM) is pleased to announce that it will release results for the year ending 31 December 2016, on Monday, 10 April 2017 at 07:00 UK time (09:00 Moscow). The Full Year Results Press Release will be available to download from the Company’s website that same day.

The Company will hold a simultaneous webcast and conference call to discuss the results, hosted by CEO Denis Alexandrov, on 10 April 2017 at 10:00 UK time (12:00 Moscow).